Cover Reveal for Screwged by Madison Faye.

  Title: Screwged Author: Madison Faye Genre: Holiday Boss M/F/M Romance Cover Design: Coverlüv Photo: Wander Aguiar Release Date: December 17, 2018   Blurb We’ve made a list, and we’ve checked it, twice And she’s about to find out what happens to bad girls tonight. We’ll deck her halls with more than holly This Christmas … Continue reading Cover Reveal for Screwged by Madison Faye.

Advertisements

Cover Reveal for Remedy by Kaylee Ryan.

  Title: Remedy Author: Kaylee Ryan Genre: New Adult/Brother's Best Friend Cover Design: Sommer Stein,  Perfect Pear Creative Covers Release Date: January 15, 2019   Blurb It took one night with her to know she was my forever. It took one minute for me to climb out of bed and drive away from her. It’s … Continue reading Cover Reveal for Remedy by Kaylee Ryan.

Cover Reveal for Unwrapping His Mountain Package by Madison Faye.

Title: Unwrapping His Mountain Package Series: Blackthorn Mountain Men #7 Author: Madison Faye Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance Cover Design: Coverlüv Photo: James Critchley Model: George RJ Release Date: December 17, 2018 Blurb Big truck, hard abs, filthy mouth, and dominant af. The hardest new alpha on the mountain’s got a very huge package. And this … Continue reading Cover Reveal for Unwrapping His Mountain Package by Madison Faye.

★★★ A Blushing Book Review ★★★ Virulent by Dani René & Yolanda Olson

GENRE: Dark Romance NARRATION: Dual POV BOOK DETAILS: Book One in the Folie à Deux  BLURB: We've always been different. Normal is something that's bored us from the moments we were spit into this world, screaming and crying, wondering why we were dispelled from the sanctity of the darkness we both crave. I guess in a way, it's … Continue reading ★★★ A Blushing Book Review ★★★ Virulent by Dani René & Yolanda Olson

Cover Reveal for Rebel Rider by Ilsa Ames.

  Title: Rebel Rider Author: Ilsa Ames Genre: Second Chance/Best Friend's  Little Sister Romance Cover Design: Coverlüv Photo: David Wagner Release Date: December 18, 2018   Blurb Ride hard. Ride fast. And fight for what’s yours. She’s my obsession. I’m her past. But I’m back to claim what’s mine. And this time, I’m never letting her … Continue reading Cover Reveal for Rebel Rider by Ilsa Ames.

Cover Reveal for Beautifully Broken Pieces by Catherine Cowles.

Title: Beautifully Broken Pieces Series: Sutter Lake #1 Author: Catherine Cowles Genre: Contemporary Romance  with elements of Suspense Cover Design: Hang Le Release Date: February 25, 2019 Blurb A woman who’s lost everything. Taylor is looking for peace and quiet away from the memories of all she’s lost. A small mountain town where no one … Continue reading Cover Reveal for Beautifully Broken Pieces by Catherine Cowles.

Cover Reveal for Don’t Let Go by Willow Winters.

Title: Don't Let Go The Collection Author: Willow Winters Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense Cover Design: Lori, LJ Designs Release Date: January 3, 2019 Blurb Seductive. Addictive. Captivating. The irresistible heroes in these stories have those three features in common. Some stories are second chance; others are fated love. But every single one of them, you’ll … Continue reading Cover Reveal for Don’t Let Go by Willow Winters.

Cover Reveal for Rules of Engagement by Mika Jolie.

Title: Rules of Engagement A Platonically Complicated Novel Author: Mika Jolie Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Design: Sarah, Okay Creations Release Date: January 25, 2019 Blurb Rule #1: Don’t fall in love. As a single dad, my life revolves around my daughter. No complaints…until my ex-wife forces my hand over custody. I needed a cover story. … Continue reading Cover Reveal for Rules of Engagement by Mika Jolie.

Release Blitz for Untrainable by Jamie Schlosser

Title: Untrainable Author: Jamie Schlosser Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: December 13, 2018 Blurb It doesn’t take much to become the laughing stock of reality television. Just ask Theodore “Theo-Dog” Legend. Once you’ve pissed on a fire hydrant in front of the paparazzi, no one ever lets you forget it. Hadley Holiday is on her … Continue reading Release Blitz for Untrainable by Jamie Schlosser

Cover Reveal for The Other Side of Wrong by Christi Barth.

  Title: The Other Side of Wrong Series: Bad Decisions #3 Author: Christi Barth Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Comedy Release Date: March 5, 2019 Blurb Jake McQuinn’s lived and loved the rock-star lifestyle. But a family scandal ripped him away from his band and back home. Back to boredom, a buttoned-up sham of a job, and … Continue reading Cover Reveal for The Other Side of Wrong by Christi Barth.